WORSHIP SCHEDULE: SATURDAY WORSHIP @ 5:30pm SUNDAY WORSHIP @ 8:30am, 9:45am, 11am

Rostered Leaders

Greg
Bouvier
Senior Pastor

Pastor Greg joined the Sheridan family in early 1999 and serves as the Senior Pastor.

Read more…

Eric
Bostrom
Associate Pastor/Adult Education

Pastor Eric has served the Sheridan family since July 2012 and works in the areas of pastoral care and adult education.

Read More…

Rhonda
Bostrom
Associate Pastor/Missions & Outreach

Pastor Rhonda is a graduate of Midland Lutheran College with a BA in music.

Read more

Michelle
Oetken
Associate Pastor/Youth & Young Adults

Pastor Michelle was raised in Minneapolis, MN. She graduated from Augustana College in Rock Island, IL.

Read more…

Kathy
Paisley
Deacon, Ministries & Discipleship

Kathy Paisley is a Deacon in the ELCA and serves as the Director of Ministries and Discipleship.

Read More…

Administration & Support

Jean
Poppert
Director of Business & Finance

402-423-4769 ext. 112
j.poppert@sheridanlutheran.org

Brenda
Carpenter
Volunteers & Stewardship

402-423-4769 ext. 105
b.carpenter@sheridanlutheran.org

Lora
Curry
Receptionist

402-423-4769 ext. 104
l.curry@sheridanlutheran.org

Susie
Powell
Calendar, Weddings, Baptisms

402-423-4769 ext. 108
s.powell@sheridanlutheran.org

Genny
Straube
Mission & Outreach, Bulletins

402-423-4769 ext. 122
g.straube@sheridanlutheran.org

Karan
Wittig
Membership & Contributions

402-423-4769 ext. 111
k.wittig@sheridanlutheran.org

Building & Grounds

Mark
Vollmer
Facility Manager

402-423-4769 ext. 131
m.vollmer@sheridanlutheran.org

Phil
Dobbe
Facilities
Haifa
Hameed
Facilities
Scott
Hestermann
Facilities
Leroy
Virus
Grounds

Ministry & Discipleship

Kathy
Paisley
Deacon, Ministries & Discipleship

Kathy Paisley is a Deacon in the ELCA and serves as the Director of Ministries and Discipleship.

Read More…

Julie
Anderson
Children's Music

402-423-4769 ext. 128
j.anderson@sheridanlutheran.org

Julie
Hestermann
Director of Children's Ministries

402-423-4769 ext. 118
j.hestermann@sheridanlutheran.org

Beth
Jessen
Nursery, PreK & K Children

402-423-4769 ext. 132
b.jessen@sheridanlutheran.org

Cameron
McDaniel
Middle & High School Youth

402-423-4769 ext. 115
c.mcdaniel@sheridanlutheran.org

Cheri
Peterson
Prayer, Care & Senior Ministry

402-423-4769 ext. 103
c.peterson@sheridanlutheran.org

Dana Rademacher
Digital Media & Barnabas Community

402-423-4769 ext. 242
d.rademacher@sheridanlutheran.org

Dawn
Tryon
SCDC Director
Amy
Wagner
Communications Coordinator

402-423-4769 ext. 121
a.wagner@sheridanlutheran.org

Worship Arts

Molly
Schmit
Director of Worship Arts

402-423-4769 ext. 117
m.schmit@sheridanlutheran.org

Amelia
Barrett
Music Associate

402-423-4769 ext. 119
a.barrett@sheridanlutheran.org

Diane
Dames
Drama Coordinator

402-423-4769 ext. 205
d.dames@sheridanlutheran.org

Trisha
Knoell
Interpreter

402-423-4769 ext. 102
t.knoell@sheridanlutheran.org

Jared
Rechsteiner
Worship Arts Technician

402-423-4769 ext. 130
j.rechsteiner@sheridanlutheran.org