WORSHIP SCHEDULE: SATURDAY WORSHIP @ 5:30pm SUNDAY WORSHIP @ 8:30am, 9:45am, 11am

More Information

Molly Schmit

Molly Schmit, Director of Worship Arts
m.schmit@sheridanlutheran.org
402-423-4769 ext. 117



Amelia Barrett

Amelia Barrett, Music Associate
a.barrett@sheridanlutheran.org
402-423-4769 ext. 119



Diane Dames

Diane Dames, Drama Coordinator
d.dames@sheridanlutheran.org
402-423-4769 ext. 123



Jared Rechsteiner

Jared Rechsteiner, Worship Arts Technician
j.rechsteiner@sheridanlutheran.org
402-423-4769 ext. 130



Trisha Knoell

Trisha Knoell, Interpreter
t.knoell@sheridanlutheran.org
402-423-4769 ext. 102



Planning Center Online

Scripture Readers: If you have any questions or want to be a Scripture reader, please contact Brenda Carpenter b.carpenter@sheridanlutheran.org.

Current Scripture Reader Schedule

Worship Arts Opportunities

Children’s Music

Sheridan offers music opportunities for your child throughout the program year.

Youth Music & Drama

Sheridan offers many youth music and drama opportunities for middle and high school students throughout the school year, from youth praise team, to orchestra and even being a part of dramas in worship.

Music Ministry

There are many ways to share your gift of music with the Sheridan community.

Drama Ministry

Sheridan Lutheran Church periodically uses plays or puppets during weekend worship. Share your gift of acting with the Sheridan community.

Sound & Video Ministry

Share your gift and love of technology with the Sheridan community.

Deaf Ministry

Sheridan Lutheran provides weekend worship interpretation for its deaf community, as well as other opportunities like Sign Choir.

Special Music Events

Sheridan Lutheran periodically hosts different musical groups. These events happen throughout the year.